VIRTUAL VISIT

OF THE FORMER EXHIBITION: " PSYCHEDELIC MOVEMENT " A MAJOR EXHIBITION ABOUT PSYCHEDELIA

"Tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer est vrai "
- Pablo Picasso

This visit is the first version of " Psychedelic Movement ", a future exhibition in paris with an international dimension. It includes a number of ludical, technological and active installations. It is meant to be the prephase the Psychedelic Art Centre.

Along a non-typical scenography, this exhibition gathers a range of various pictural programmation of weekly eclectic events. Visitors are plunged in an experience which misleads their perceptions and reality. It leads to a daring discovery of rich incarnations of psychedelia.It is an invitation to awake our consciousness and reveal what our soul is.

How to browse?

Clic on grey arrows to wander at 360 degrees within the 6 rooms and 20 panoramas. On the left you can access directly to the path marked of the different rooms. Do not forget to go upstairs and access to some key pieces about society and sprituality.

On the right handside of the screen you will find a button for the menu « play », which unables the transfer in each room. Be sure to keep the right location to zoom on artworks with butons (+) and (-), or using the « scroll » of your mouse.

La visite virtuelle

"MOUVEMENT PSYCHÉDÉLIQUE" UNE EXPOSITION MAJEURE SUR LE PSYCHÉDÉLISME

"Tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer est vrai "
- Pablo Picasso

Cette visite est la première version de "Mouvement Psychédélique", une future exposition parisienne d’ampleur internationale. Elle inclue de nombreuses installations ludiques, technologiques et participatives et se veut une préfiguration du Psychedelic Museum.

Autour d’une scénographie atypique, cette exposition réuni un panel d’œuvres picturales hétéroclites et une programmation hebdomadaire d’évènements éclectiques. Elle immerge le spectateur dans une expérience qui biaise ses perceptions, sa réalité et incite à oser découvrir la richesse des incarnations du psychédélisme. Elle invite à éveiller notre conscience, et tente de nous révéler notre âme.

Comment naviguer?
Cliquez sur les flèches grises pour vous balader à 360 degrés dans les 6 salles et les 20 panoramas proposés. Sur la gauche vous pouvez accéder directement au parcours des différentes pièces. Ne manquez pas de monter les escaliers pour accéder aux pépites des salles sur la société et la spiritualité.
A droite de l’écran vous trouvez un menu avec un bouton « play » qui automatise le déplacement dans chaque pièce. N’hésitez pas à bien vous positionner pour zoomer sur les œuvres par les boutons (+) et (-), ou en utilisant le « scroll » de votre souris.